ADA
View Disclaimer
Court Holidays
2019 Holidays Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday, February 12
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Cesar Chavez Day Monday, April 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25

 

2020 Holidays Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Cesar Chavez Day Tuesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
© 2019 Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara