ADA
ADR Providers
131 Records found. Click on the last name, below, to view the detail page for that provider.
Want to search again? View all ADR providers or use the search.

Last First M.I. Email Address City County
Afshari
Koorosh
afshari@adrstrategies.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Bening
Bradley
A. BAB@wsblaw.net
San Jose
Santa Clara
Bergeson
Daniel
J. dbergeson@be-law.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Blackman
John
S. jsb@farbstein.com
San Mateo
San Mateo
Boltuch
Burton
F. bboltuch@workplacelaw.biz
Oakland
Alameda
Bonapart
Barri
K. bonapart@treelaw.com
Sausalito
Marin
Bostick
Bradley
L. Bostickmediation@aol.com
Oakland
Alameda
Bouret
Marc
P. MPB500@aol.com
Walnut Creek
Alameda
Bryant
Ken
C. kenbryant@mediate.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Burke
Sarah
F. sarah@burkeadr.com
Mill Valley
Marin
Butler
John
A. peacemakerheart@gmail.com
Salida
San Joaquin
Caputo
Richard
P. rpcaputo@aol.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Carbone
Michael
P. mcarbone@sbcglobal.net
Point Richmond
Contra Costa
Cary
Catherine
A. info@catherinecary.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Cohen
Steven
G. steve.cohen@Scohen-law.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Collier
Richard
J. rcollier@cwclaw.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Costanzo
Lori
J. lori@costanzo-law.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Crebar
Carl
R. crcrebar@msn.com
Mountain View
Santa Clara
Curtis
Dana
L. dlc@danacurtismediation.com
Sausalito
Marin
Davidson
Susan
J. davidsonmediator@yahoo.com
Berkeley
Alameda
Denver
Thomas
HR. tdenver@mediationmasters.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Dickstein
Michael
E. md@DicksteinDisputeResolution.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Diffenderfer
William
J. Bill@Woodruffdrc.com
San Ramon
Alameda
Digesti
Ronald
D. ronald@digestimediations.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Divelbiss
Mark
J. mark@mjd-law.com
Oakland
Alameda
Dodd
Martin
H. martin@dfdlaw.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Donahey
M. Scott
adr@scottdonahey.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Doyle
Tim
tdoyle@tdoylelaw.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Drath
John
M. jmd@drathmediation.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Dyer
Charles
A. cdyer@dyer-white.com
Menlo Park
San Mateo
Emerson (Ret.)
Hon. James
C. jce.law@comcast.net
San Jose
Santa Clara
Fagone
Philip
philip.fagone@alum.wpi.edu
Belmont
San Mateo
Farbstein
Donald
F. dff@farbstein.com
San Mateo
San Mateo
Fenwick
William
A. bfenwick@fenwick.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Finch
David
R. drfinch@mediationserv.com
Los Altos
Santa Clara
Flaherty (Ret.)
Hon. John
A.
San Jose
Santa Clara
Forster
Jeffrey
M. Jforstr@Pacbell.net
San Jose
Santa Clara
Fredkin
Mark
B. mffmlaw@aol.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Gallo
Katherine
L. klgallo@discoveryreferee.com
Foster City
San Mateo
Garcia
Clariza
C. clariza@goldenstatemediation.com
San Rafael
Marin
Gesher
Nicole
nicole@gesher.net
Menlo Park
San Mateo
Glick
Ruth
V. rvg@ruthvglick.com
Burlingame
San Mateo
Goines
William
J. goinesw@gtlaw.com
East Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Gordon
Roy

San Jose
Santa Clara
Goularte
Ronald
A. j_logan1@yahoo.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Gould
Richard
C. richgould@richgouldmediation.com
San Anselmo
Marin
Goyette
Anne Lawlor
M. anne@specialmaster-mediator.com
Burlingame
San Mateo
Gupta
Shirish
sgupta@flashpointmediation.com
San Mateo
San Mateo
Haims
Arnold
B. abh@hjmmlaw.com
Oakland
Alameda
Haley
David
A. daha2@comcast.net
San Jose
Santa Clara
Hawkins
Charles
F. hawkins@hawkins-law.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Hayashi
Roberta
S. roberta.hayashi@berliner.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Hayes
Chester
F. hayescf782@yahoo.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Hays
Walter
V. wkhays@igc.org
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Herlihy (Ret.)
Hon. John
F. jherlihy_jamsadr@att.net
San Jose
Santa Clara
Hofmann
David
J. djh@hogefenton.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Hourihan
John
D.
Alameda
Alameda
Kahn
Robert
P. bob.kahn@gmail.com
Portola Valley
San Mateo
Kasperzak, Jr.
R. Michael
mkasperzak@mediates.com
Los Altos
Santa Clara
Katz
Mark
F. markfkatz@sbcglobal.net
Foster City
San Mateo
Kay
Dennis
R. denkay4adr@attbi.com
San Mateo
San Mateo
Kong-Brown
Barbara
BKongbrown@aol.com
Oakland
Alameda
Laeuchli
Urs
laeuchli1@gmail.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Levine
B. Scott

Oakland
Alameda
Levy
Steven
R. slevy@bigfoot.com
Morgan Hill
Santa Clara
Loeb
Michael
J. mloeb@jamsadr.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Low (Ret.)
Hon. Harry
W. harrylowjudge@aol.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Luft
Robert
S. rluft@jamsadr.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Lungu
Daniela
lungu@lungulaw.com
Dublin
Alameda
Lynch
Robert
T. rlynch@lgglaw.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Lynch
James
F. jfl@lynchmediation.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Lynch (Ret.)
Hon. Eugene
F.
Ross
Marin
Madison
James
R. jrmcoach@aol.com
Menlo Park
San Mateo
Maines
Robert
L. maines@robertmaineslaw.com
Menlo Park
San Mateo
McIntosh
Brick
E. smcintosh99@yahoo.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
McPharlin
Linda
H. lmcpharlin@mstpartners.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Meadows
David
J. djm@davidmeadows.com
Oakland
Alameda
Mertes
Martin
W. martin_mertes@csaa.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Miller
Jeffrey
C. jeff@jeffmillerlaw.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Millie
Carol Webster
carol@svmediators.com
Los Altos
Santa Clara
Naegele
Joseph
L. josephlnaegele@yahoo.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Nagle
William
L. jtarbell@williamnagle.com
Burlingame
San Mateo
Neeter
Anne
L. anne@neeterlaw.com
Cupertino
Santa Clara
Nguyen
Jimmy
law.jimmy.nguyen@gmail.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Nobler
Alan
L. alan@nobler.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Notini
Jessica
notini@sbcglobal.net
Lafayette
Contra Costa
Nusbaum
Suzanne
K. snusbaum@impartia.com
Los Gatos
Santa Clara
Orenstein
Morton
H. moeorenstein@aol.com
Berkeley
Alameda
Ornstil
Michael
mornstil@jamsadr.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Paisin
Marc
D. marc@paisinmediations.com
Oakland
Alameda
Park
Jeff
jpark@habbulaw.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Pastore
Nicholas
npastore@campbellwarburton.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Pearlman
Daniel
D. danielpearlman@comcast.net
Berkeley
Alameda
Penrose
Richard
H.
San Jose
Santa Clara
Phelps (Ret.)
Hon. J. Barton

Menlo Park
San Mateo
Pickard
Carol Hill

Los Gatos
Santa Clara
Pinelli
Anthony
F. apinelli@wpclaw.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Rashkis
Craig
info@farwellrashkis.com
Los Gatos
Santa Clara
Reese
Thomas
D. thosreese@aol.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Richter
Michael
J. cognitorsj@aol.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Rincon
Cathy
E.
Foster City
San Mateo
Rosenberg
Steven
Steven@RosenbergMediation.com
Mill Valley
Marin
Rosenblatt
Philip
S. psr-law@ix.netcom.com
Half Moon Bay
San Mateo
Russo
Jack
jrusso@computerlaw.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Schachter
Victor
vschachter@fenwick.com
Mountain View
Santa Clara
Schwachter
Richard
H. rschwach@gmail.com
Mountain View
Santa Clara
Siegel
Arthur
R. ASIEGEL@igc.org
San Francisco
San Francisco
Smith
R. Patrick
rps@rpsmithlaw.com
Palo Alto
Santa Clara
Sokoloff
Larry
larrysokoloff@gmail.com
Mountain View
Santa Clara
Spalasso
Kenneth
somoney@hotmail.com
Sunnyvale
Santa Clara
Spector
Barbara
bls@hogefenton.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Sprinkles (Ret.)
Hon. Leonard
B. lsprinkles@mediationmasters.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Starr
John
M. Starrlaw@comcast.net
Concord
Contra Costa
Stromberg
David
B. stromberg@stromberglaw.com
Walnut Creek
Contra Costa
Strombotne
Mark
L. Mark@Strombotnelaw.com
Los Gatos
Santa Clara
Timpane
Michael
J. mtimpane@jamsadr.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Tjeerdsma
Jack
C. JCT-M-R@pacbell.net
San Rafael
Marin
Trembath (Ret.)
Hon. James
R. ccrjadr@aol.com
Monte Sereno
Santa Clara
Tully
Kevin
J. kevin@tullylaw.net
San Mateo
San Mateo
Venner
Charlotte
M. venneradr@msn.com
Mill Valley
Marin
Walker
Gregory
D. gwalker@rawbw.com
Oakland
Alameda
Westerfield (Ret.)
Hon. Rebecca
J. rwesterfield@jamsadr.com
San Francisco
San Francisco
Williams
Richard
M. rwilliams@grayduffylaw.com
Redwood City
San Mateo
Williams
Elizabeth
A. elizabeth@williamsmediation.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Williams
John
R. jack@williamsmediation.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Willoughby
Randall
E. REW@wsblaw.net
San Jose
Santa Clara
Windsor
Jeffrey
R.
Redwood City
San Mateo
Wylie
Richard
J. rsrjwyl@aol.com
San Jose
Santa Clara
Yanni
Catherine
A. cayanni@comcast.net
San Francisco
San Francisco
Yeend
Nancy
N. nancyyeend@gmail.com
Los Altos
Santa Clara
Young
Phillip
pyoung@davisyounglaw.com
San Jose
Santa Clara

 
    DISCLAIMER: The Court provides this list of Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) providers as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend or make any warranty as to the qualifications or competency of any ADR provider on the list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the ADR provider. The Court assumes no responsibility or liability for any act or omission of any ADR provider on the list.

Mediators who wish to be added to the ADR database are encouraged to submit an application .
Mediators who need to update their provider information should contact the court.  

© 2014 Superior Court of California, County of Santa Clara